SLIDER

x

May 23, 2011

TAG: The A-Z of Me!

Here's a chance to get to know me! Please do this if you want to :)

Age: 21...22 in July!
Bed Size: A single bed which I shared with my friend Ami last night...need a bigger one!!

Chore you Hate: Hoovering. It stresses me out. No matter what I do I ALWAYS end up accidentally unplugging it. And when the bag is nearly full and it kinda smells...gross.

Dogs: None sadly :( I'd love a black pug or a golden retriever!

Essential start of your day: A decent cup of tea, or coffee if I'm really tired :)

Favourite Colour: Black, cream or blue!

Gold or Silver: Gold

Height: 5’3” I think. I am vertically challenged.

Instruments I play: Nothing at all. The triangle at a push...

Job Title: Unemployed :(

Kids:
None right now thanks very much! I do want some though :)

Live: Dublin

Mum's name: Edel

Nickname: Dee, Foley, Deedee, Thomas (don't even ask...)

Pet Peeve: When people don't give up their seat for an old person or pregnant lady on the bus. People who stare. Junkies in town pushing prams. Narrow-minded, ill-educated people. Spitting. I could go on but I won't!

Quote from a movie
: I have loads but this is a very blog-appropriate one from Pretty in Pink: ''Andie, hon. Listen, it's after 7:00. Don't waste good lip gloss.''

Right or left handed: Right

Siblings: one little brother Conor, he's 16.

Time you wake up: It really depends but usually about 8 or 9.


Underwear: Er, yes?


Vegetables you dislike: Cabbage is foul.


What makes you run late: Basically anything but usually my hair and makeup!


X-rays you've had done: When I broke my ankles..yes both, but not at the same time thankfully!


Yummy food you make: I love cooking and baking! I make nice stir-frys, carbonara, quesedillas, lemon cake and cupcakes!

Zoo animal: Red pandas, monkeys and penguins!

2 comments:

  1. This is unrelated, but I'm your 140th follower, congrats! Thank you for following me. :)

    ReplyDelete

Leave a comment and be sure to check back four our reply!

Hover to Pin

 
Designed with ♥ by Nudge Media Design